Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/rodeo/domains/ on line 16
Rodeo Media | showrelease

Release info

Various - Mega Dance Summer Top 100

Artiest : Various
Titel : Mega Dance Summer Top 100
Genre : Dance
Media : 4CD
Label : Rodeo Media
Release datum : 17-07-2009
Art. Nr. : RDM032
EAN Code : 8712944500820


CD 1
Quintino – Heaven
Basic Element ft. D-Flex - Touch You Right Now
R.I.O. - When The Sun Comes Down
Benny Benassi feat Channing - Come Fly Away
Sharam featuring Mario Vazquez - Get Wild (Hardwell vs Rehab Remix)
Moguai - Beatbox
Joachim Garraud - Are You Ready
Sidney Samson - Riverside
DJ Jean - Play That Beat
Kid Kudi vs Crookers - Day ‘N Night
Asino - Gimme Some More
Bart B More vs Oliver Twizt - Finally
The Angry Kids vs Bob Marley - Mr Brown
Carlos - You Are My Dream
Asino vs DJ Jean - The Bomb
Christian Falk ft. Robyn - Dream On
Clokx - Clokx (Ron van de Beuken Remix Edit)
Dave McCullen - Let Me Know
Meck ft. Dino- So Strong
Quintin - Bleep It
Rene Ablaze - Floating
Richard Durand - Always The Sun
DJ Jose - Like That
Agnes - Release Me
ATFC ft. Yasmeen- Tell U Y

CD 2
Tiësto presents "Alone In The Dark" - Edward Carnby (Tiësto Radio Edit)
Jayson Miro & d’Arezzo - Free My Soul
Sander van Doorn & Marco V - What Say?
R.I.O. - Shine On
Sied van Riel & Claudia Cazacu - Contrasts
Laurent Wolf ft. Eric Carter - Explosion
Peter Gelderblom - Lost
L.B.G. - Good As My Love (Bart B More Remix)
Overnite - Where Is The Love
Frontier - Change The World
Hi_Tack - I Don't Mind
The Ian Carey Project - Get Shaky
Jason Phats Feat. Ben Ofoedu - Can't Stop!
Javah Presents Tiff Lacey - One By One 2009
Jeckyll & Hyde – Spring Break
Kate Ryan - Your Eyes
Robert Abigail ft. DJ Rebel - Merengue
Tristan Garner Vs Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman 2009
Lucien Foort - Shake Your Rump
Agnes - On And On
Marco V - Coma aid
Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light
Ferry Corsten ft. Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love
Montanas & DJ Roland Clark - Music Talking
Ron Vellow & Steff da Campo – Come Back And Stay

CD 3
Markus Schulz – The New World
Daniel Bovie And Roy Rox - Stop Playing With My Mind
Chicane ft. Natasha Bedingfield - Bruised Water
Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008
Ferry Corsten ft. Maria Nayler - We Belong
Dave Darrell - Children
Ralvero - Party People
Cidinho & Doca - Rap Das Armas
Yves la Rock ft. Jaba - Say Yeah
Sylver - I Hate You Now
Timmy Vegas and Bad Lay-Dee - Another Dimension
Ummet Ozcan - Timewave Zero
Yves la Rock & Steve Edwards - Listen To The Voice Inside
Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren- Man On The Run
Armin van Buuren ft. Jaren - Unforgivable
The Mystery - Forgiven
Olav Basoski feat. Errol Reid - Beat Of My Heart
Oliver Twizt – You’re Not Alone
Pakito - Electro Music
Quintin vs DJ Jean - Original Dutch
Sue Wi & Sai Del - Anhedonia
Licious K - Tell Me
Ron van den Beuken feat Nicole Tyler - Faraway (Harry's Game)
SASH ! Feat. Stunt - Raindrops (Encore Une Fois Prt. II)
September - Can't Get Over

CD 4
Sono - Keep Control
Nicola Fasano vs Pat-Rich - 75, Brazil Street
The Dubguru - U Got 2 Know
4 Strings - Take Me Away (Dave Darrel Remix Radio Edit)
D.O.N.S. & DBN feat. Kadoc - The Nighttrain
eliZe - Can't You Feel It
Aisrcape & Jes - My Love
Christian Falk ft. Robyn - Dream On
D-Jastic - Funky Music
Eleze - Teardrop
Fragma - Memory
Kristine W - Feel What You Want
Marc Mysterio - Roll Wit It
Sil – Dirty Windows (Ralvero Remix)
Dance 2 Trance - Power of American Natives (Jam el Mar 2009 Short Cut)
Nils van Zandt ft. Sergio Silvano ft. Chaquilo MC - The Beat Don't Stop
Lazy Jay - Float My Boat
Koen Groeneveld & Addy van der Zwan - MIA
Sied Van Riel - MME
Disfunktion - Yeah!
Sweet Sound - Don’t Run
Mischa Daniels vs de Nuit - All That Mattered (love you down)
Riva ft. Dannii Minoque - Who Do You Love Now? (stringer) (Bart Claessen Radio Mix)
Overnite - Where Is The Love
Dirtyrockers - The Show (Stephanie Cassandra remix)



  • Jörgen Raymann
  • Golden Earring
  • Douwe Bob
  • Ray Klaassen
  • Ben Liebrand
  • Diggy Dex
  • Quincy
Rodeo Media

Steijnlaan 12
1217 JS Hilversum
Tel: 035-7009750